A/C and Heat
Accountants
Appliances
Appraiser
Attorneys
Auto Repair
Boat & Marine Services
Builders
Cleaning & Handyman Services
Clubs
General Contractors
Government Offices
Home Inspectors
Home Services
Home Warranty
Home Watch
Insurance
Lawn Services
Miscellaneous
Mortgage Lenders
Moving Services
Pest Control
Pet Services
Plumbers
Pool Services
Student News Daily
Title Companies
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized

A/C and Heat
company Presto Air.LLC
phone 941-876-1062
company Ocean Air/A/C units
phone 941-625-8900
Name Marty Reitveld
company Instant AC, Refrig & Heat
phone 941-625-1290
email InstantAirInc@yahoo.com
Name Cozi Ingerham
company Four Seasons Air Conditioning, Inc.
phone 941-627-2132
email Cozi@4seasonsac.com
Accountants
company Strang, Olsen, and Lynch CPAS
phone 941-639-0888
website http://www.sol-cpas.com
address 334 W Olympia Ave
Name Scott Joiner
company Scott Joiner CPA PLLC
phone 941-206-0077
email SJoiner@jscpa.org
company Koch, Zeman, & Walsh
phone 941-637-0544
website http://www.kochcpas.com
address 225 W Virginia
Appliances
company Appliance Works
phone 941-575-9460
Appraiser
Name Nancy Milback
company Appraisal Specialist of SWFL
phone 941-916-0506
email Appraisals5705@aol.com
Attorneys
company Probate Attorney
phone 941-235-0708
company Probate Attorney
phone 941-255-5220
company Martella Law Firm
phone 941-205-3300
address 265 E Marion Ave
Name Jill C. McCrory
company McCrory Law Firm
phone 941-205-1122
website http://www.mccrorylaw.com
address 309 S Tamiami Trl
email Jill@MMcCroryLaw.com
company Farr Law Firm
phone 941-639-1158
Auto Repair
company Steve's Auto Shoppe
phone 941-505-7467
address 305 Tamiami Trl
Boat & Marine Services
company Veterans Marine Service Inc
phone 941-740-1488
company Dive Work
phone 941-380-1748
address Cleaning, search & recovery
company All Marine Canvas
phone 941-637-9898
website 941-626-6627
Builders
company Ask us for a list/recommendations
Cleaning & Handyman Services
company Fresh-N-Up
phone 941-255-9722
address Carpet & Tile Cleaning
company Dave Beck the Handyman
company After a Disaster
phone 866-509-4561
website http://www.aadisaster.com
Name Bob Fraser
company Bob's Pressure Washing
phone 941-916-8303
email bobmfraser@gmail.com
Clubs
Name Sue Garand
company St. Andrews South Golf Club
phone 941-639-5261
email sgarand@standrewssouth.com
Name Jake Williams
company Isles Yacht Club
phone 941-639-7551
email iyc@islesyc.com
Name James Cull
company Freedom Boat Club
phone 941-716-1333
email JCull@FreedomBoatClub.com
Name Philip White
company Charlotte Harbor Yacht Club
phone 941-629-5131
email philipbowhite@gmail.com
General Contractors
company Ken Violette Inc
phone 941-240-6699
Government Offices
company Voter Registration
phone 941-637-2232
address 410 Taylor Rd
company Utilities
phone 941-764-4360
company Utilities
phone 941-764-4300
company Sheriff's Department
phone 941-639-2101
company Punta Gorda Zoning/Building Permits
phone 941-575-3324
company Punta Gorda Utilities Billing
phone 941-639-2528
company Punta Gorda Utilities
phone 941-575-5088
company Punta Gorda Police
phone 941-639-4111
company Punta Gorda City Manager
phone 941-575-3301
company Punta Gorda Canal Maintenance
phone 9416575-5050
company Drivers Licenses
phone 941-743-1350
company County Administrator
phone 941-743-1944
address 18500 Murdock Circle
company City of Punta Gorda
phone 941-639-4111
website http://www.ci.punta-gorda.fl.us
Name Donna Barrett
company Charlotte-DeSoto Building Industry
phone 941-625-0804
email Donna@cdbia.cm
company Charlotte County
phone 941-743-1201
company Auto Registration
phone 941-743-1944
address 18500 Murdock Circle
company Auto & Voter Registration
phone 941-743-1944
address 18500 Murdock Circle
Home Inspectors
company SWFL Home Inspections
phone 941-493-4334
Name Phillip Shaw
company PG Goodman Inspections LLC
phone 941-875-3980
email pshaw859@gmail.com
Name Paul Maggiore
company Maggiore Home Inspections
phone 941-815-0214
email Paul@MaggioreInspections.com
Name Wesley Kelting
company Kelting Home Inspections & Services,LLC
phone 941-655-8888
email keltinginspections@comcast.net
Name Todd Miller
company HomeSpec Certified Inspections,Inc.
phone 941-270-1349
email Charles@homespecfl.com
Home Services
company Tri City Water Concepts
address water filtration, softening, consulting, wells, etc.
Name Kyle Allen
company The Groutsmith
phone 941-467-335
email groutsmith027@yahoo.com
company Spectrum Painting
phone 941-639-1115
Name Paul Maggio
company Servpro of Port Charlotte
phone 941-484-7777
email PaulM@ServproOfVenice.com
company Schaefers Irrigation
phone 941-625-5875
company Reeves Electric
phone 941-629-0736
company Quality Rescreening
phone 941-625-9765
address Port Charlotte FL
company Painting by Tim Short
phone 941-235-1024
company Pace Painting
phone 941-270-0295
company Nick's Tile Co Inc
phone 941-629-5624
company Garage Doors over Charlotte
phone 941-625-6258
company Cristina Roofing
Name June Amara
company Creative Window Treatments
phone 941-637-0015
website
email creative_window@comcast.net
company Concrete Maintenance Systems
phone 941-639-4520
company Clearview Professional Services
company Charley's Re-Screen
phone 813-781-5251
address Screening Repair
company All Phases of Aluminum
phone 941-286-8092
address Rescreening, Lanais, Pool Cages
Name Carlene Zeches
company Z Interior Decorations
phone 614-226-8994
email Zinteriors@aol.com
Home Warranty
Name Khoa Nguyen
company BPG (Buyers Protection Group)
phone 813-493-2846
email Knguyen@bpgwi.com
Home Watch
company HomeWatch Group of SWFL
phone 941-769-2967
Insurance
Name Alex Martin
company Whitco Insurance Agency
phone 941-257-0692
email Alexia@Whitcoinsurance.com
Name Brian Chapman Jr
company State Insurance
phone 941-979-8426
website http://www.cigFlorida.com
email brian@cigflorida.com
Name Brian Chapman
company State Farm Insurance
phone 941-625-9998
email Kimberly.Service.mgb2@StateFarm.com
company Nolan Family Insurance Agency
phone 941-639-1122
address 301 W Marion Ave
Name Mike Martin
company Mike Martin-State Farm Agent
phone 941-505-2550
email MikeMartininsurance@gmail.com
company L&S Insurance
phone 888-244-7400
Name Jerry Hardy
company Integrity Insurance Agency
phone 941-766-1411
email Suzanne@integrityin.com
Name Heather Reichle
company Great Florida Insurance
phone 941-564-6540
website http://www.northport.greatflorida.com
email heather@greatflorida.com
company AAA Auto Insurance
phone 941-627-1544
Lawn Services
company Stumps R Us
phone 941-480-1920
company Green Leaf Worm Farm
phone 941-626-5970
company Cristina Lawn Service
phone 941-815-1564
Name Jason Reidenbach
company Big Oasis lawn & Landscape
phone 941-456-2143
email 4BigOasis@gmail.com
Name Jason Reidenbach
company Big Oasis lawn & Landscape
phone 941-456-2143
email 4BigOasis@gmail.com
Miscellaneous
Name
company Shremshock Surveying, Inc
phone 941-423-8875
email ShremshockSurveying@comcast.net
company Sam Jenkins Design
phone 941-223-5987
address Graphics, business cards,etc.
Name Rich Emch
company Raymond James & Associates
phone 941-627-4774
email Rich.Emch@raymondjames.com
company Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association (PGICA)
phone 941-637-0309
company John's Shoe Repair
phone 941-743-2929
address 4549 #28 Tamiami Trl
Name Dave Foster
company Exchange Resource Group
phone 850-889-1031
email Dave@erg1031.com
Name Leslee Peth
company Charlotte Sun Newspapers
phone 941-205-6400
email LPeth@Sun-Herald.com
Mortgage Lenders
Name Toby Lynn
company The Mortgage Firm
phone 941-356-6579
website http://www.ThePerfectMortgageSolution.com
address 2511 Vasco St
email Toby.Lynn@TheMortgageFirm.com
Name Todd Woodcock
company Responsible Reverse Mortgage
phone 941-624-4804
email todd.woodcock@responsiblereverse.com
Name Robin Lindecamp
company Regions Bank
phone 941-261-6741
address 1401 Tamiami Trl
email robin.lindecamp@regions.com
Name Odette Embury
company Peoples Mortgage
phone 941-883-4761
website http://OdetteEmburyHomeLoans.com
address 17839 Murdock Circle
email oembury@pb.biz
Moving Services
company The Treasure Chest Consignments
phone 941-916-9498
company Phil the Mover
phone 941-954-3838
company JJ's Movers
phone 941-799-4911
company Above the Rest Moving Inc
Pest Control
phone 941-625-1535
address outside-Rich
company Mosquito Nix
phone 866-343-1630
address mosquito control system
Name Audra Snyder
company Hughes-Topps Exterminators
phone 941-629-3033
email ASnyder@Hughes-Exterminators.com
company Good News Pest Solutions Inc
phone 941-412-9610
Pet Services
Name Lesley & Greg Baber
company Fur to Feathers Pet Sitting Services
phone 941-661-2476
website http://www.fur-to-feathers.com
email lesandgreg@gmail.com
company Charlotte Animal Hospital
phone 941-625-6111
Plumbers
company Rays Plumbing
phone 941-205-2133
company Pat the Plumber
phone 941-575-1378
company Charlotte Plumbing
phone 941-625-9981
company Anthony Recine Plumbing
phone 941-769-9030
Pool Services
company True Blue
company Teds Pools
phone 239-772-9555
address Leak Detection, Pool Repair
company Leslie's Pools
phone 941-505-7778
address 615 Cross Street
company Howard's Pool Services
phone 941-474-2447
Name Rose Klempner
company Flex-Path,Inc.
phone 941-235-1000
email FlexPath@embarqmail.com
company Allbright Plastering
phone 941-255-5586
Student News Daily
Title Companies
Name Kay Keller
company Suncoast One Title & Closings
phone 357 W Marion Ave
address 357 W Marion Ave
email kay@suncoastone.com
Name Richard Yankowski
company Stewart Title
phone 941-255-377
email Carolyn.McManus@Stewart.com
Name Maureen Rosenbaum
company Premier Title of Florida
phone 941-235-3116, ext. 206
email MRosenbaum@PremierTitlefl.net
Name Nacole Klootwyk
company Hometown Title & Closing Services, LLC
phone 941-505-0001
email HometownTitlellc@yahoo.com
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized
uncategorized